WLFC Members

WLFC’s membership year runs from July 1-June 30. During July when membership applications and renewals are being processed, our membership roster may appear low and not be current. This is temporary and the WLFC membership roster should be current before the end of July. Thank you in advance for your patience.

The following members have renewed for the 2016-17 membership year. To renew your membership, please click here.

Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 15, items 1 to 20 of 300.
Show all 300
Full Name
Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 15, items 1 to 20 of 300.
Show all 300
Justine Allenbabd88e9-5315-4c3c-9c35-8a19dd979b54
Renee Amlinc34b5ccd-5e8d-401f-aeef-9f1e3c6ee521
Caitlin E. Andersona00877b5-87af-4990-ac56-67e43aaea91d
Dianna M. Anelliee5a61c7-c30b-42d5-87ac-ea8709a75393
Marcelle Rose Anthony, J.D., LL.M.57b41d87-90d2-42b6-ad16-93c2ffd7273e
Lauren Augostinif10751ee-4ae1-434b-afbe-745d20e6ab4e
Jacqueline M. Bahas62b26391-3872-43c3-b7f8-7065ce404864
Vinita Bahri-Mehraa87da2c5-ee4c-46d3-af88-936fadbac150
Ashley Bailesc689c40c-249f-43c0-97b1-7de58135abef
Katherine W. Balld343c47e-f609-4c05-a976-15de94e1f4c5
Kathleen A. Ballengere28c8db7-7d61-43f2-b881-863df6803e62
Hannah Barlow140877ed-4294-44bf-a3ab-b7f3d3f33eec
Belinda S. Barnes7779c55d-702c-4817-9379-04441e7ac76e
Ashley L. Bartman Watson74fa20a0-9426-459d-9878-abdff1982ed0
Kristen Basista09da1456-7f69-43f7-94cc-5d4a680bbb94
Joanne S. Beasy7bc43bd7-dfbe-4b00-8808-495b61bee5fb
Laurel A. Beatty Blunt7e32ea84-f6db-4cc7-8545-a2a0ed434774
Victoria E. Beckmanab9178ea-0b27-4017-ac8b-4301157ee490
Deidra Benjamin4e8e282d-f92a-4b76-8a1a-5d8eead8ef82
Mary Bockstahlera37f9a53-d6e4-44a4-b944-5e1158c45f85

2016-17 Board of Trustees

President: Ashley Oliker
President-Elect: Katrina Thompson
Secretary: Katherine "Kitty" Ivan
Treasurer: Allison Haedt
Trustee at Large: Caitlin Anderson
Trustee at Large: Kelli Stiles
Immediate Past President: Megan Gonzalez

Committee Chairs

Bylaws: Diane Goderre
Community Service: Ann Hancock
Family: Lori Keating
Judicial Campaign/Legislative Action: Hannah Botkin-Doty
Law School Liaison: Bridjette Brown
Membership: Lisa Messner
Networking: Rachel Sabo
Newsletter/Calendar: Jenny Schiller
Social Media: Kailee Goold
Soiree: Gina Piacentino
Women in the Profession: Celia Kilgard

WLFC Member Roster

WLFC Past Presidents