WLFC Members

WLFC’s membership year runs from July 1-June 30. During July when membership applications and renewals are being processed, our membership roster may appear low and not be current. This is temporary and the WLFC membership roster should be current before the end of July. Thank you in advance for your patience.

The following members have renewed for the 2017-18 membership year. To renew your membership, please click here.

Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 7, items 1 to 20 of 122.
Show all 122
Full Name
Data pager
Data pager
Change page:
 Page 1 of 7, items 1 to 20 of 122.
Show all 122
Renee Amlinc34b5ccd-5e8d-401f-aeef-9f1e3c6ee521
Dianna M. Anelliee5a61c7-c30b-42d5-87ac-ea8709a75393
Marcelle Rose Anthony, J.D., LL.M.57b41d87-90d2-42b6-ad16-93c2ffd7273e
Eimear Bahnsonad26f1b2-4138-4d98-9f0f-31d47a67bd98
Vinita Bahri-Mehraa87da2c5-ee4c-46d3-af88-936fadbac150
Katherine W. Balld343c47e-f609-4c05-a976-15de94e1f4c5
Kathleen A. Ballengere28c8db7-7d61-43f2-b881-863df6803e62
Belinda S. Barnes7779c55d-702c-4817-9379-04441e7ac76e
Joanne S. Beasy7bc43bd7-dfbe-4b00-8808-495b61bee5fb
Victoria E. Beckmanab9178ea-0b27-4017-ac8b-4301157ee490
Hannah L. Botkin-Doty4029431e-03f1-4dea-a2b6-12a704d7222f
Kristin J. Bryant7b01d62c-eec8-44ee-b21d-c8a36728cc27
Kristie A. Campbellc9c6e08f-c3d5-421f-b9bb-1717fcbfb9d5
Michelle L. Casper7dcfead0-26fa-439a-bb9d-def897b4ea22
Chenee Castruita031c7449-c723-4351-b379-52968d06cedd
Shirley A. Cochran5c6aa969-7058-4fe9-9f26-a661cf98597d
Casey Cross2273b1c8-b45d-40e7-bd4a-548f46093d20
Michalea K. Delaveris624dfce5-16cd-40ea-b0bd-7ea9d835e6b8
Julia E. Donnane0ab509e-2c22-459a-895e-c9956fa53314
Jessica R. Doogan7c829e26-3c5c-43c5-a9b3-7649b96c4ab2

2017-18 Board of Trustees

President: Katrina Thompson
President-Elect: Katherine "Kitty" Ivan
Secretary: Rachel Sabo
Treasurer: Gina Piacentino
Trustee at Large: Megan Gonzalez
Immediate Past President: Ashley Oliker

Committee Chairs

Bylaws: Michalea Delaveris
Community Service: Ann Hancock
Diversity: Hannah Botkin-Doty
Events: Jenny Schiller & Megnha Rao
Judicial Campaign/Legislative Action: Jolene Griffith
Law School Liaison: Bridjette Brown
Membership: Lisa Messner
Networking: Lori Keating
Public Relations: Lia Meehan
Social Media: Kailee Goold
Women in the Profession: Celia Kilgard

WLFC Member Roster

WLFC Past Presidents